The Single Black Woman Conundrum Pt. 3

NOW after this beat down on to the TRUE  perspective………

This one is even funnier ………

Now does any of this sound just a bit ridiculous and stereotypical and CRAZY to anyone but me???? This is my TGIF post. Right now I’m studying for midterms and don’t have much time for a long post. Next week  I’ll be back to tackle these and a few other beefs I have with this whole topic. Until then, enjoy these clips and have yourself a good laugh and a FABULOUS weekend!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

